PDA

View Full Version : How do i change meh flag



DeathAngelz
07-31-2013, 02:06 PM
I was wondering If anyone knew how to change your flag . (Note: I am using Android not IOS) UGH I JUST NOTICED THIS BELONGS IN THE GROWTOPIA GENERAL CHAT URGGGGGHHHHHH lol

Chudy
07-31-2013, 02:11 PM
I was wondering If anyone knew how to change your flag . (Note: I am using Android not IOS) UGH I JUST NOTICED THIS BELONGS IN THE GROWTOPIA GENERAL CHAT URGGGGGHHHHHH lol

Just change language in your phone. DONE! :hat:

LeDevourer#2
07-31-2013, 02:23 PM
Just change language in your phone. DONE! :hat:

Or, change the region the device is set.