PDA

View Full Version : Website!



NinjaGuy
08-07-2013, 11:59 AM
Ok so I made This website called Growtopians.boards.net
And it's only in ALPHA!
So? Maby you can sign up:sweatdrop:
I'm only a ten year old who made a website all by himself! I am pretty proud of myself!;)

JakeHCorwell
08-07-2013, 12:04 PM
I typed the address into the Search Bar, but it said invalid address. Maybe you can post a link to the site instead?

~JHC :hat:

Carlo Miguel Velasco
08-07-2013, 12:05 PM
You've already made 2 threads containing the same content, http://growtopians.boards.com/ . And a question, what really the point of making the website if it doesn't contain any Growtopia Related stuff? Well, its still in Alpha Stage(as mentioned). Here is the other link: http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/showthread.php?25425-My-own-Web!!

- - - Updated - - -


I typed the address into the Search Bar, but it said invalid address. Maybe you can post a link to the site instead?

~JHC :hat:

Here is a link: http://growtopians.boards.com/

NinjaGuy
08-07-2013, 12:07 PM
I typed the address into the Search Bar, but it said invalid address. Maybe you can post a link to the site instead?

~JHC :hat:

http://growtopians.boards.net/

- - - Updated - - -


You've already made 2 threads containing the same content, http://growtopians.boards.com/ . And a question, what really the point of making the website if it doesn't contain any Growtopia Related stuff? Well, its still in Alpha Stage(as mentioned). Here is the other link: http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/showthread.php?25425-My-own-Web!!

- - - Updated - - -



Here is a link: http://growtopians.boards.com/

It dose! Contain growtopia related stuff!

Carlo Miguel Velasco
08-07-2013, 12:10 PM
http://growtopians.boards.net/

- - - Updated - - -



It dose! Contain growtopia related stuff!

I don't know for sure, its filled with links which leads me to more link and I don't have time especially with a slow net like mine. :scratch:

NinjaGuy
08-07-2013, 12:17 PM
I don't know for sure, its filled with links which leads me to more link and I don't have time especially with a slow net like mine. :scratch:

Sure? I tried a test account! And it works perfectly for me!:confused:

Karl0331
08-07-2013, 12:20 PM
I see some work and effort there, pretty much called "Beta" for me.

NinjaGuy
08-07-2013, 12:24 PM
Thanks through all of that it took me aprox 2-3h and I can believe someone calls it a beta I need to add a lot more! Maby if you make a account I will add you as a moderater :)

derHicer
08-07-2013, 01:17 PM
I'm only a ten year old who made a website all by himself! I am pretty proud of myself!;)

You shouldnt be. Its pretty easy to make a website nowadays. (except ofcourse you use HTML coding)

NinjaPRO
08-07-2013, 01:20 PM
Good start. I checked it out and I think it deserves a Beta for now. My suggestion would be not to make a Marketplace in a General chat thread, but to make a new thread for Growtopia about a Marketplace.

But so far so good. Keep improving it and I'm sure you will get many users. (I'll sign up as soon as I can) :)

~NinjaPRO