View Full Version : Alert! dinksmallwood.com ->porn-site

08-31-2002, 04:53 PM
I don't think that this is ok.
But i don't know.


Heretic Man
08-31-2002, 05:36 PM
Well let's face it, with a name like Dink Smallwood it was only a matter of time. Still stinks though. Of course I'm taking your word on the nature of that site.

09-01-2002, 01:02 AM
The sad thing is, I think I used to own that domain. I think I registered dinksmallwood.com using NameZero a while back... I didn't feel like paying the money to renew it, so I let it go.

I still have dinksmallwood.net and dinksmallwood.cc, at least.

09-01-2002, 03:57 AM
Perhaps Seth should file with a dispute with ICANN to see if he can get the domain.

09-01-2002, 05:41 AM
Yeah, but that would probably be more trouble than what it is worth (probably have to take the bastards to court since Dink Smallwood is copy righted.


09-01-2002, 04:50 PM
Quote[/b] (mrbrown @ Aug. 31 2002,22:57)]Perhaps Seth should file with a dispute with ICANN to see if he can get the domain.
But what if they say HECANNOT?

09-02-2002, 06:14 PM
Then we must h4x0r it!

09-03-2002, 08:12 PM
I just haxored it and it looks to be owned by Seth himself, I think seth did this to make alittle money on the side http://www.rtsoft.com/ib3/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/smile.gif (at last, the truth is out about Seth's nasty little habits)

09-02-2003, 12:49 PM

A porn site of Dink...unheard off...
What the... give me the url please http://www.rtsoft.com/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/tounge.gif
I really wanna check it out http://www.rtsoft.com/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/biggrin.gif

(just kidding afcourse)


09-02-2003, 12:51 PM
Oh my god.....

09-02-2003, 09:08 PM
man, is nothing sacred anymore?