PDA

View Full Version : What is easiest programming language. I want to start programming.

EpicKandy
11-15-2015, 07:31 AM
Now I want to learn programming. I'm learning CSS/HTML. Yeah basicly its not language but something to start out.

I don't have exact plans on making things but I could learn to make web pages or programs.
I'm good at maths so it could go easier, meh.

iFrostSpark
11-15-2015, 07:33 AM
javascript is easy

EpicKandy
11-15-2015, 07:45 AM
x86 Assembly is easy, learn that.

Wut the hell is that. Why should I need dat for 32bit laptop meh

MyLegGuy
11-15-2015, 07:46 AM
Hm...

Lua is easy. Javascript too.

Wut the hell is that. Why should I need dat for 32bit laptop meh

I just looked that up and it looked horrible.

_Tenflames_
11-15-2015, 07:47 AM
I just started learning HTML in CodeAcademy in School, I haven't really tried the other ones but try HTML :)

Seraphim
11-15-2015, 09:49 AM
In college I'm learning to use python as a beginner's course to programming, and I think a lot of other people/places use that as a starting ground. In high school I used HTML. I think codecademy is a great coding tutorial site, although I haven't used it for a while.

NopTryu
11-15-2015, 12:24 PM
C++ (I think)

Divine+
11-15-2015, 12:26 PM
The easiest one would be assembly line unix

Only about 80 lines of code to print hello world

CPP isn't exactly easy - learning curve is abit tougher.

JAVA MASTER RACE!

EpicKandy
11-15-2015, 06:07 PM
The easiest one would be assembly line unix

Only about 80 lines of code to print hello world

CPP isn't exactly easy - learning curve is abit tougher.

JAVA MASTER RACE!

Lol. In other languages you can do it in 1 line, max 3-5 lines.

Hans
11-15-2015, 06:28 PM
Malbolge, very easy.

Visual basic :rolleyes:

Colons
11-15-2015, 06:57 PM
Python is easy.
Javascript is not good to learn without knowledge of HTML (and CSS), also you must learn jQuery then.
C++ is hard, but one of the most useful ones.