PDA

View Full Version : Is This Good Gaming PC?

Hypnoid
12-18-2015, 05:31 PM
I just want to run all the games at high ( not too high). Here's the setup:

Hypnoid
12-18-2015, 05:50 PM
BUMP. I need help. I'm not good at those thimgs.

- - - Updated - - -

Guys please. I want to buy PC

Hypnoid
12-18-2015, 06:03 PM
BUMP FOR LIFE

MBG090
12-18-2015, 06:10 PM
Dang, I'm no computer nerd, but that looks absolutely freakin' insane. If you wanted to superpower your computer you could upgrade that i5 processor to an i7.

Hypnoid
12-18-2015, 06:19 PM
Dang, I'm no computer nerd, but that looks absolutely freakin' insane. If you wanted to superpower your computer you could upgrade that i5 processor to an i7.

Well, not 'superpower' but atleast I should run games at high . I'll think about i7

MBG090
12-18-2015, 06:20 PM
It's pretty expensive. Average £250.

Hypnoid
12-18-2015, 06:21 PM
It's pretty expensive. Average £250.

What expensive? With i7?

MBG090
12-18-2015, 06:22 PM
What expensive? With i7?

The i7 processor itself is £250.

Hypnoid
12-18-2015, 06:23 PM
The i7 processor itself is £250.

Well, if the set-up is enough to what I want, no need i7

Joshcat
12-18-2015, 06:25 PM
The PC is pretty good. Maybe think about getting an Intel i7 processor, if you want a better experience. And also you could think about getting more SSD space.

Hypnoid
12-18-2015, 06:26 PM
The PC is pretty good. Maybe think about getting an Intel i7 processor, if you want a better experience. And also you could think about getting more SSD space.

Mhm. Ok, I'm open for moar toughts!

CodeSky
12-18-2015, 06:33 PM
I am a computer/tech nerd and I can guarantee that this setup will run 90% of games on max quality without AA enabled so yeah.... dont buy an I7 processor unless you wanna be a hardcore editor or streamer. This PC is perfect.

- - - Updated - - -