PDA

View Full Version : the sig liimit isnt 1000



Kittens
12-20-2015, 05:40 PM
its 950 or something

put this into word, its my sig with an added mumu quote that says over 1000.



http://images.cooltext.com/4494526.png
IGNS: Bibla, Redami and Tewxedo

please just ask me if you need me


❦ Banned for... (http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/showthread.php?283480-FORUM-GAME-Banned-for) ❦ My dragcave shop (http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/showthread.php?281355-MY-DRAGCAVE-SHOP) ❦


http://giveitem.x10.mx/User.php?User=Kittens (http://giveitem.x10.mx/giveitem.php?User=Kittens)

Stop worshiping hackers

Conan
12-21-2015, 02:36 AM
its 950 or something

put this into word, its my sig with an added mumu quote that says over 1000.



http://images.cooltext.com/4494526.png
IGNS: Bibla, Redami and Tewxedo

please just ask me if you need me


❦ Banned for... (http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/showthread.php?283480-FORUM-GAME-Banned-for) ❦ My dragcave shop (http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/showthread.php?281355-MY-DRAGCAVE-SHOP) ❦


http://giveitem.x10.mx/User.php?User=Kittens (http://giveitem.x10.mx/giveitem.php?User=Kittens)



"New lines" are counted as characters .-.

Kittens
12-21-2015, 10:03 AM
"New lines" are counted as characters .-.

why /fp
brb checking how many chars this goes over

- - - Updated - - -

4 chars over :(

i'll just make the forum post bit.lys