PDA

View Full Version : EA servers piss me off



Christopher
12-30-2015, 04:36 AM
I'm jus trying to enter this code for the sims 3 pets for Xbox 360 and I get this

Sorry, it appears the EA Servers are currently down. We are working to address the problem. Please try again later

^^^ I call bs...:whistling:^^^
I did a little research :prophet: and they shut down the servers for the sims 3 pets forever since 2012 .-.

It pisses me off that they say "We are working to address the problem" because they aren't

And "Please try again later"... WHATS THE POINT?!

Venus
12-30-2015, 04:39 AM
I'm jus trying to enter this code for the sims 3 pets for Xbox 360 and I get this

Sorry, it appears the EA Servers are currently down. We are working to address the problem. Please try again later

^^^ I call bs...:whistling:^^^
I did a little research :prophet: and they shut down the servers for the sims 3 pets forever since 2012 .-.

It pisses me off that they say "We are working to address the problem" because they aren't

And "Please try again later"... WHATS THE POINT?!

Do not even do anything with customer support just crappy
EA just suck .-.

PINCH
12-30-2015, 04:40 AM
Does it affect Growtopia?

Venus
12-30-2015, 04:55 AM
Does it affect Growtopia?
No 10 chars

Danielaaaa
12-30-2015, 06:02 AM
Does it affect Growtopia?

looool why u bring up growtopia here? xd.
Just saying this one is not the growtopia's forum :) It's tavern.

ElectroDream
12-30-2015, 06:03 AM
Lol, I got The Sims 3 (cracked version) though.

I hated EA for shutting down Pet Society on Facebook. D:

GRVTY
12-30-2015, 06:06 AM
Seriously though.
ErrOr 404: EA Servers not found.
(Along with customer support.)