PDA

View Full Version : Technical assistance required



Dinobones62
12-31-2015, 12:22 PM
To download a fame called Trove of says minimum is a Intel core i5, I have a i3 will it still work or not?

Bruce Wayne
12-31-2015, 12:23 PM
To download a fame called Trove of says minimum is a Intel core i5, I have a i3 will it still work or not?

It will be laggy as hell, but you could use it, or it won't work.

Either one.

Dinobones62
12-31-2015, 12:25 PM
It will be laggy as hell, but you could use it, or it won't work.

Either one.

Damn, thanks man I guess I have to find a different game

Bruce Wayne
12-31-2015, 12:32 PM
it will work

i never said it wouldn't (except when I implied it but yeh), it just wouldn't be good since its for a processor that has better stats than the current one.

imagine running arkham knight on windows 95, it can do it, just wouldn't be a good idea.