PDA

View Full Version : somebody halp mi

Punch
01-06-2016, 08:55 AM
So there's this school newspaper project, I'm in one team with the dumbest kid in class, the most arrogant kid in class, the 3rd dumbest kid and class, and a guy who hates me and the project leader, the project leader is Mr. Arrogant. Not being arrogant but I'm the best at Language [indonesian], and what did they told me to do? PHOTOGRAPHER. The hater gets to become the EDITOR and the 3rd DUMBEST kid in class gets to be the vice editor. I am a PHOTOGRAPHER with the DUMBEST kid in class, I don't have a camera, and I'm terrible at taking photos. The worst part is the DUMBEST kid in class, possibly school, were considered being the editor, how bout' me? Oh yes, instantly placed in photographer position, yay! I am on fire right now, the photographer gets the smallest amount of points while the vice editor gets credit for 'not helping' the editor, because if he does help, he's just gonna get our team a big 0. Interviewer is good, but NOOOO, the hater also gets to be the reporter. I really wanna crush him in school but if I do that I'll just get overpowered easily, and brute force is the least logical way since I'm in catholic school [punishments, duh]. Should I move to another team? I really do feel like summoning both ZachCotton and Hakma to crush that peasant if possible right now.
Worse of all, the vice editor now hates me for saying that he doesn't deserve the job.

:mad: - My first mad emoticon lol, thanks for reading if you did, please give me a suggestion, I don't want to make him cry or steal his growtopia valuables [ik mr vice editor's stewpit password]. Someone help me ;-;

XDCorez
01-06-2016, 08:59 AM
>Get into a place where no one would hear you
>swear, scream and mock Mr. Arrogant
>???
>profit

Punch
01-06-2016, 09:00 AM
>Get into a place where no one would hear you
>swear, scream and mock Mr. Arrogant
>???
>profit