PDA

View Full Version : My art, Your opinion. Tell me.

Surge
09-04-2013, 01:51 AM
So I hope you guys like this. And yes, I am an artist. So rate it for me because it took me a LONG time to make! All by myself.

:hat:-Surge

Swertip
09-04-2013, 02:00 AM
So I hope you guys like this. And yes, I am an artist. So rate it for me because it took me a LONG time to make! All by myself.

Isn't painting on a wall graffiti? Plus I don't think that's your wall but the public's because of all that trash on the floor. I am sorry if I am wrong, though, if it is real, great job.

- - - Updated - - -

Sorry for double posting, but its fake. Why? Cuz I found it online. .-.

BoyNinja
09-04-2013, 02:00 AM
Isn't painting on a wall graffiti? Plus I don't think that's your wall but the public's because of all that trash on the floor. I am sorry if I am wrong, though, if it is real, great job.

Isn't there Public Walls which people can Grafitti-Art on?

Swertip
09-04-2013, 02:01 AM
Isn't there Public Walls which people can Grafitti-Art on?yeah, but read my edit xD

BoyNinja
09-04-2013, 02:02 AM
yeah, but read my edit xD

Oh lol, what if he posted it online? to sell...? :whistling:

Surge
09-04-2013, 02:03 AM
Isn't there Public Walls which people can Grafitti-Art on?

Why yes there is. That's what its on.

BoyNinja
09-04-2013, 02:04 AM

wait nvm... lol I saw the source of the picture :D

Swertip
09-04-2013, 02:06 AM
Oh lol, what if he posted it online? to sell...? :whistling:

True, but I do believe he got it online. I cannot prove that, though it says tv provider thingy URL thing

12931 I dunno how you can sell stuff there?...

Edit: plus notice it says images?

Surge
09-04-2013, 02:07 AM

- - - Updated - - -

Sorry for double posting, but its fake. Why? Cuz I found it online. .-.

That's like me saying: