PDA

View Full Version : Is it only me that i have the same problem?



michaelhans10
02-22-2016, 03:18 PM
I wanna open these
http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/showthread.php?309312-Do-you-remember-meh
The second page. And it's running to the first page?
Is it only me?

Thanks

Trintukas
02-22-2016, 03:19 PM
I wanna open these
http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/showthread.php?309312-Do-you-remember-meh
The second page. And it's running to the first page?
Is it only me?

Thanks
Same for me.

Pigiuxx_GT
02-22-2016, 03:21 PM
Same here.

michaelhans10
02-22-2016, 03:21 PM
I think it my wi-fi is the problem, i restart everything, my phone etc, and it's running the same :(

Meranda
02-22-2016, 04:11 PM
But there is only one page ?_?

Acrystic
02-22-2016, 04:17 PM
I wanna open these
http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/showthread.php?309312-Do-you-remember-meh
The second page. And it's running to the first page?
Is it only me?

Thanks

.-. I think same for me unless...1 page?

Boomer
02-22-2016, 04:56 PM
I noticed this the other day. Thought it was just me. I've had it happen on about 3-4 threads now.

|ThyLuigi|
02-23-2016, 12:10 AM
I *think* it happens when someone posts onto the second page, but enough posts are deleted for it to go back down to the first page.