PDA

View Full Version : 1:00 Minute or 60 Seconds?



Tin
09-17-2013, 01:27 AM
When you enter in a minute on the microwave to you do,

1:00 minute

or

60 seconds?

YoloBen23
09-17-2013, 01:28 AM
1:00 minute is my answer. :P

Cade83
09-17-2013, 01:29 AM
On my microwave, when I press Start, it automatically cooks the food for a minute. So, I don't type in either of those...

IAmABrodie
09-17-2013, 01:32 AM
I type in (5*0)+(7-6+3)/4-1+5*12

Jaxx
09-17-2013, 02:16 AM
When you enter in a minute on the microwave to you do,

1:00 minute

or

60 seconds?

I have done 60 seconds a couple times. But I do 1:00 a lot more. On my microwave it has express cook so I press 1 and it's 1 minute.

Boomer
09-17-2013, 02:48 AM
On my microwave it has express cook so I press 1 and it's 1 minute.

Same here.

CheeseBox
09-17-2013, 04:56 AM
I press 1 (express cook) and it microwaves for 1 minute.

*goes to friends house*
*goes to microwave something*
"What is this?!? This ain't a microwave"

Neokje1
09-17-2013, 05:51 AM
I press: 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 cuz it's fun.....

~neokje1

RevJustice
09-17-2013, 12:02 PM
I type in (5*0)+(7-6+3)/4-1+5*12

I'm pretty sure the result is neither 1 nor 60.

- - - Updated - - -

also, I use one minute.

truth
09-17-2013, 03:56 PM
[QUOTE=Tin;200222]When you enter in a minute on the microwave to you do,

1:00 minute

or

60

*REMINDER*
_________________Don't go to Tin,s house for dinner :nope:_________________

IAmABrodie
09-17-2013, 10:12 PM
I'm pretty sure the result is neither 1 nor 60.

- - - Updated - - -

also, I use one minute.

(5*0)+(7-6+3)/4-1+5*12

5*0 = 0

7-6 = 1
1 + 3 = 4

0+4/4-1+5*12

4/4=1

5*12=60

0+1-1+60

0 + 1 = 1
1-1 = 0
0+60 = 60

Your point is invalid.

bluedjromeo
09-17-2013, 10:39 PM
There is a 30 second button on my microwave so I press that twice.