PDA

View Full Version : Do you have friends at school?

ImNotAmerican
03-06-2016, 01:19 PM
It's nothing personal. Cuz I've been seeing forumers who don't. I might give advice since I'm a freshman in my school and I've made dozens of friends in months.

XxJeirinxX
03-06-2016, 01:21 PM
Yeah , i'm a senior btw.
And if you don't have friends, that means you got a problem w/ peeps or they just don't like you.

ImNotAmerican
03-06-2016, 01:24 PM
Yeah , i'm a senior btw.
And if you don't have friends, that means you got a problem w/ peeps or they just don't like you.

I do. It was mentioned above.

The possible reason why other people don't have friends is that they might think he/she is a weirdo.

I know someone in our school who wears a winter scarf in summer.

Punch
03-06-2016, 01:30 PM
I don't. I'm quite rude. I'm known as a nerd. Idk how to speak with friends, I usually ends up stalking them and things goes awkward, when we chat I ask sooooo many questions. Help..

XxJeirinxX
03-06-2016, 01:31 PM
I do. It was mentioned above.

The possible reason why other people don't have friends is that they might think he/she is a weirdo.

I know someone in our school who wears a winter scarf in summer.

I know someone in our school who is a weeb and runs like a ninja and screams stuff from the internet.

ElectroDream
03-06-2016, 01:36 PM
I may be an introvert, but I still have best friends to remind me that internet isn't everything. We usually hang on school events, at restaurants nearby, during the break (our classes were all seperated) or maybe at someone's home.

I also try to befriend everyone, including "weirdos". I feel that they need friends, they are also humans yet some bullies just "differentiate" them from the others and make them feel ashamed of themselves. I still find weirdos cooler to hang with than normal people, I may also be a weirdo. :crazy: