PDA

View Full Version : I need help for immigration please.

Krustler
03-20-2016, 12:29 PM
So I wanted to get a green card, but I don't have any relative + I am alone to continue my study there in college, anyone can help.
I have applied in Princeton University too, still no new news. I am really alone there, I wanted to live there after I finished my college. I don't want an answer : Marry a U.S. citizen because I am not marrying until approximately 2-3 years after I left my college. Please help, desperate here.

rileyuy
03-20-2016, 12:36 PM
Having personally dealt with some VISA/ticket problems at the airport, I know for a fact that without having a relative there and have lived there for a couple of years and/or marry a U.S citizen then you are not eligible for a green card. (correct me if im wrong)

MxdiGT
03-20-2016, 12:38 PM
I'm not good at this stuff but did you try googling it? Googling stuff always works. :prophet:

Metalwire
03-20-2016, 12:39 PM
So I wanted to get a green card, but I don't have any relative + I am alone to continue my study there in college, anyone can help.
I have applied in Princeton University too, still no new news. I am really alone there, I wanted to live there after I finished my college. I don't want an answer : Marry a U.S. citizen because I am not marrying until approximately 2-3 years after I left my college. Please help, desperate here.
I left a link for you right here
https://www.uscis.gov/green-card/green-card-processes-and-procedures/green-card-eligibility
vased on your info I don't think you're eligible,but just do some research if you need help pm me

Playerdereclaim
03-20-2016, 02:00 PM