PDA

View Full Version : This is gonna be painful.

MBG090
05-05-2016, 01:16 PM
I've been playing Club Penguin since 2006 (yes, 10 years.) and recently my membership expired.
I haven't played since. To any of you who know what Club Penguin is like without a membership, you know what I'm about to go through here.
I'm going to attempt to play Club Penguin for a day without (a) getting banned or (b) buying a membership.
Wish me luck.

Singapore
05-05-2016, 02:11 PM
I've been playing Club Penguin since 2006 (yes, 10 years.) and recently my membership expired.
I haven't played since. To any of you who know what Club Penguin is like without a membership, you know what I'm about to go through here.
I'm going to attempt to play Club Penguin for a day without (a) getting banned or (b) buying a membership.
Wish me luck.

I would much rather play slither.io than that :poop:.
The last time I went on there was to do this:

Loam
05-05-2016, 04:27 PM
Its been 6 years since i started playing that.
Havent played it for 3 years

just one growtopian
05-05-2016, 04:59 PM
I played it when i was like 10 years old. I think my account has been deleted by now.

NebulaBlast
05-05-2016, 05:03 PM
So you can't play the game without buying a membership, or getting banned? Now that's the most retarded game idea I've ever heard, not even Hollywood nor prostitutes are this hungry for money.

Evets1
05-05-2016, 05:08 PM
So you can't play the game without buying a membership, or getting banned? Now that's the most retarded game idea I've ever heard, not even Hollywood nor prostitutes are this hungry for money.

About 20% of the game is avaliable to you without a membership.

SageDeoxys
05-05-2016, 05:24 PM
I played it when i was like 10 years old. I think my account has been deleted by now.
Nah, Disney keeps the account till you come back, hoping you're ready to waste all your valuable money on stupid cow puffles.

About 20% of the game is avaliable to you without a membership.