PDA

View Full Version : Anybody Can Help Me?



Reverse Polarity
05-06-2016, 08:56 PM
I just got a new pc yesterday. I have a 2.4ghz internet and a 5ghz internet. The 5ghz internet wont show up and the 2.4 one is really slow. I looked up some stuff except I cant figure it out. It said go to device manager so here are some pics.

122285122286122287

WhiteLegend
05-06-2016, 08:59 PM
here do this it works 122288

Reverse Polarity
05-06-2016, 09:05 PM
here do this it works 122288

Dude I want serious answers.

KKcupcake
05-07-2016, 12:36 AM
Dude I want serious answers.

http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/member.php?210138-Serious

Singapore
05-07-2016, 04:28 AM
Dude I want serious answers.
Here's your solution:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CVtp26VW4AAa5th.jpg

GRVTY
05-07-2016, 04:32 AM
Just plug it in using an ethernet cable or wifi configurations. Other than that reset your router, if you're old enough to do that and don't need parents permission due to the wifi password reseting.

Reverse Polarity
05-07-2016, 01:49 PM
[QUOTE=KKcupcake;2431489]http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/member.php?210138-Serious[/QUO

WHY ARE PEOPLE DOING THIS lol