PDA

View Full Version : Clash Royale Help

iCheezGuy aka Cheezguy12
05-09-2016, 07:49 AM
Okay, I'm a really big noob at Clash Royale, and I just reached Arena 4.

Here are the two decks I use:

Giant Witch Deck

Spear Goblins level 6
Mini PEKKA level 3
Musketeer level 4
Giant level 4
Skeleton (the one elixir one) level 6
Valkyrie level 4
Witch level 1

Rage Balloon Deck

Skeleton (one elixir one) level 6
Prince level 1
Rage spell level 1
Baby Dragon level 1
Spear Goblins level 1
Witch level 1
Skeleton Army level 2
Balloon level 2

Info about my cards: I have all the cards up to Arena 3 except the Goblin Barrel and Giant Skeleton. The only card I have in Arena 4 is the Hog Rider and it's only level 2. I don't even have any of the commons because I just got to Arena 4, and opened a silver chest and got a Hog Rider and requested for troops.

Can anyone give me some decent deck recommendations, I'm quite sure I'll get my Minion Horde fairly soon, considering it's a mere common. I'm already saving up coins for PEKKA, in case it appears in the shop.

808tukiboy
05-09-2016, 07:51 AM

Giant Witch Deck

Spear Goblins level 6
Mini PEKKA level 3
Musketeer level 4
Giant level 4
Valkyrie level 4
Witch level 1

Rage Balloon Deck

Prince level 1
Rage spell level 1
Baby Dragon level 1
Spear Goblins level 1
Witch level 1
Skeleton Army level 2
Balloon level 2

Info about my cards: I have all the cards up to Arena 3 except the Goblin Barrel and Giant Skeleton. The only card I have in Arena 4 is the Hog Rider and it's only level 2. I don't even have any of the commons because I just got to Arena 4, and opened a silver chest and got a Hog Rider and requested for troops.

Can anyone give me some decent decks, I'm quite sure I'll get my Minion Horde fairly soon, considering it's a mere common. I'm already saving up coins for PEKKA, in case it appears in the shop.

I don't think it's possible to give cards to someone

GEN
05-09-2016, 07:51 AM
Use inferno tower!

just one growtopian