PDA

View Full Version : Got my tonsils removed today.. Any suggestions ir experiences

Star Wars
05-24-2016, 12:01 AM
:sweatdrop::sweatdrop:

Metalwire
05-24-2016, 12:03 AM
You holding up good bro? I have no experience with getting tonsils removed,but just take it easy :panic:

Eric Saad
05-24-2016, 12:04 AM
Eat ice cream..maybe it'll help you forget the pain or if it burns you or idk.

Wyvern101
05-24-2016, 12:04 AM
How does it feel?

Same what Kitty said. Does it hurt?

Star Wars
05-24-2016, 12:08 AM
Is it painful a family member of mine might have to get their tonsils removed because it is stopping them from sleeping properly or something?

You holding up good bro? I have no experience with getting tonsils removed,but just take it easy :panic:

Its bipolar, one day i could feel super great (right now) and tomorrow i could feel like total crud and cant speak, but normally its painful, but i got my removed because it caused ear aches and i got soar throats like 6 times a year, so im used to soar throats. and thanks metal.. i love it.. ice cream and push pops ALL DAY!:rolleyes:

- - - Updated - - -

How does it feel?

Same what Kitty said. Does it hurt?

Its bipolar, one day i could feel super great (right now) and tomorrow i could feel like total crud and cant speak, but normally its painful, but i got my removed because it caused ear aches and i got soar throats like 6 times a year, so im used to soar throats. and thanks metal.. i love it.. ice cream and push pops ALL DAY!:rolleyes:

^^^^^^^^^^^^

- - - Updated - - -

i just relax and listen to purple rain and other prince music.. keeps my relaxed.

Josh289
05-24-2016, 12:12 AM