PDA

View Full Version : Hey How Are You All Doing

Fredi
12-11-2018, 09:40 PM
It's been over 2 years since I've posted something on this forum the last time. Crazy how I've created this account over 5 years ago and I still occasionally stumble upon the forums. I guess we're all getting older :D. I'm not sure why I've felt the urge to post something here, but no one stops me from doing so :sweatdrop:, so hey, how are you all doing?

Dabbydab
12-12-2018, 02:12 AM
It's been over 2 years since I've posted something on this forum the last time. Crazy how I've created this account over 5 years ago and I still occasionally stumble upon the forums. I guess we're all getting older :D. I'm not sure why I've felt the urge to post something here, but no one stops me from doing so :sweatdrop:, so hey, how are you all doing?

great, school is a bit stressful, but otherwise great.

Smokedayeveryweed
12-12-2018, 04:40 AM
I'm a college student, i need money

JOSHIE63
12-12-2018, 05:02 AM
I am fantastic. I am in my senior year of high school and have my complete plan for secondary education that is mostly paid for. It is rewarding to see the plan unfold.

Raqk
12-12-2018, 09:05 AM
Not the best. I'm actually constantly refreshing the forums here as I have nothing better to do. I hate every class that I'm taking in college and don't know if I want to continue. Going to my job is probably the highlight of my every week right now, and that most certainly is pathetic.

How are you?

Fredi
12-12-2018, 01:51 PM
great, school is a bit stressful, but otherwise great.
Nice to hear that you're doing great! Yeah school can be annoying and stressful from time to time, but I miss my school time actually :sweatdrop:

I'm a college student, i need money
I can relate 😂

I am fantastic. I am in my senior year of high school and have my complete plan for secondary education that is mostly paid for. It is rewarding to see the plan unfold.