PDA

View Full Version : .irr scenes using irrEdit/Coppercube



BigBMan
11-26-2010, 04:33 PM
I'm having trouble loading one of the sample scenes that comes with Coppercube (exported to .irr), using RT3DApp.

Have you tried loading .irr files yet? Got any examples?

Thanks!

Seth
11-27-2010, 07:03 AM
Haven't tried anything with irrEdit/Coppercube yet.

BigBMan
11-27-2010, 06:29 PM
For starters, this needs to be uncommented:
IrrCompileConfig.h (327):
#define _IRR_COMPILE_WITH_IRR_MESH_LOADER_

I was able to take the Quake 3 menu and render IRR files at some point - working on getting that back up...