PDA

View Full Version : Desktop Thread!



Iguana
11-08-2013, 01:35 AM
Post your desktop with a screenshot! Or you can do your home page on your phone. Either one!
Here's my Mac:

LittleSirP
11-08-2013, 06:23 AM
How do I take a screenshot on Windows 6?
-Little

DeathAngelz
11-08-2013, 07:35 AM
How do I take a screenshot on Windows 6?
-Little

Download Fraps you can try the free version and see if it will let you take a screenshot and if not then you will just have to look online for a Full version of fraps for free
Then open Fraps and click pictures ? I think and set a quickkey that will take a screenshot whenever you click that selected key

RedwoodGirl
11-08-2013, 02:17 PM
Post your desktop with a screenshot! Or you can do your home page on your phone. Either one!
Here's my Mac:

OMG! Its so CLEAN! Mine is FULL of documents, pics, and songs. xD I'm so messy. Can't even find anything. xD:panic:

Boomer
11-08-2013, 02:21 PM
I can still see your name...

nice pic, by the way.

Iguana
11-08-2013, 03:03 PM
I can still see your name...

nice pic, by the way.

You can't see it as much now. Lol

RedwoodGirl
11-08-2013, 03:11 PM
You can't see it as much now. Lol

Sadly, I don't have a mac. xD I have a windows. But it's touchscreen. :3 But I still want a mac. I'm a technically inclined person. lol ;)

LittleSirP
11-10-2013, 12:53 AM
18928
Well,I couldn't upload the screenshot(I don't know why)
So I just took a picture of my wallpaper.
-Little

minha1234
11-10-2013, 01:25 AM
18931

The screenshot wouldn't upload, so I just uploaded this. The recycle bin is placed near the desk and the others are placed on the shelf. Important/frequently used things are placed on the bulletin board.

It's my way of getting organized, aha.

DarkGator
11-10-2013, 10:42 AM
My Desktop is just full of pics of my Friends so..I Couldnt Take any pics..:wave:

-DarkGator:hat:

FlamelHaze
11-10-2013, 10:55 AM
Here is mine:
19033