PDA

View Full Version : What about a one man mission mode

soccerfu
11-24-2011, 12:41 AM
Hey Seth what about adding a one man mission mode because i would think this would be very cool.

For my fellow tankers there is a poll above to see who likes this idea and who doesn't.

Roadkill
11-24-2011, 01:48 AM
I'm new to this, but one time I de-selected the "prefer team games", and it appeared to be every man for himself. Is that different? I'm not even sure how the scoring went in that game.

Roadkill

soccerfu
11-25-2011, 01:59 AM
I'm new to this, but one time I de-selected the "prefer team games", and it appeared to be every man for himself. Is that different? I'm not even sure how the scoring went in that game.

Roadkill

It would be very different. You would go on a mission to reach a certain place or deactivate some device or something. You would be fighting computer tanks not people from around the world. We could also have rankings for this mode too.

Roadkill
11-25-2011, 10:59 PM
sounds like fun. Count me in

Roadkill

Danny3838
11-29-2011, 09:43 PM
Just like I've said in my other post I think this would be very cool. What I think would be even cooler is if there could be like a team mission mode where u and a friend could do a mission.
=DC=

TPNFRC
11-29-2011, 09:55 PM
Just like I've said in my other post I think this would be very cool. What I think would be even cooler is if there could be like a team mission mode where u and a friend could do a mission.
=DC=

I agree with Danny. Single man mission mode would be a nice feature but a two man mission mode would be better!

Danny3838
11-29-2011, 10:01 PM