PDA

View Full Version : Happy Olympics!

Happiness
02-07-2014, 08:13 PM
Hi! Olympics already started yesterday! Lots of crazy and amazing thing going on in Russia! Do you watch Olympics??? I'm not good at sport but I also excited of this Winter Olympics!
Let's cheer for your country:
Me:
Go Canada!!! Lol:3
Hope u guys have a great day and watching Olympics over the weekend :)
Bye bye!

PURPLE585
02-07-2014, 08:15 PM
Me:

Go China!

Or USA!

I don't care which one...:crazy:

MySuperCookie
02-07-2014, 08:17 PM
Hi! Olympics already started yesterday! Lots of crazy and amazing thing going on in Russia! Do you watch Olympics??? I'm not good at sport but I also excited of this Winter Olympics!
Let's cheer for your country:
Me:
Go Canada!!! Lol:3
Hope u guys have a great day watching Olympics weekend :)
Bye bye!

Yay! I watched ALL the start! XD when it finished I wuz like OMG. FREE AGAIN! LOL.

I'm just nerveous. I can't wait for tomorrow!!!! I wanna see Ski Jump or Artistic Skating!:)

TTYLXOX, Cooki:hug:

GO SPAIN!

Panda69
02-07-2014, 08:23 PM
Go LITHUANIA, GO KOREA (LEt's do da unnie dance) ,(lol we will win like 1 medal xd) And if you saw germany costumes I bet you were like ROFTL (srry to all german, but the colors..) Like really, I think america, russia and canada will have the most medals. P.S. I never watched hockey before :D Really.

Boomer
02-07-2014, 08:30 PM
I only really watch the Summer Olympics, but I might watch some crashes and good finishes, and maybe some full events.

Go USA

Rabidpotato
02-07-2014, 08:35 PM
This goes in the rtsoft tavern next time.

Anywho. Go team Zimbabwe! They will pwn all the other noob countries. Just kidding go team USA

One thing I worry about is all the terrorist threats...

l0l
02-08-2014, 05:17 AM
Go Russia xD We should definetly win... In our home country.. xD

Panda69
02-08-2014, 07:07 AM
But guys, remember one ring didn't popped up.. EPIC.

Luminesce
02-08-2014, 07:57 AM
I can't wait for it to get properly underway!