PDA

View Full Version : Help D:



ScopeSwag
04-28-2014, 03:07 PM
When I go on the forums everytime it does this:
33808
Instead of this:
33809
It really annoys me, is there anyway to fix it?~ Thanks, Scopeyyy

SageDeoxys
04-28-2014, 09:12 PM
When I go on the forums everytime it does this:
33808
Instead of this:
33809
It really annoys me, is there anyway to fix it?~ Thanks, Scopeyyy

Wait, how did you post this if you can't enter the RTSoft forums?

Beggy4786
04-28-2014, 09:15 PM
If you have the growtopia forums bookmarked, and you just click on the bookmark everytime you want to go to the forums, you may have the wrong website address. Try going to the page you want to be on and make a new bookmark if that's the case.