Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: A couple questions about cubic castles

  1. #1
    Master Sorcerer Spotlight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Dallas
    Posts
    6,531

    Default A couple questions about cubic castles

    Okay first of all, why is the cubit store blank? I wanna buy some sweg ;-;
    Also, I'm on the cubiccastles.com/recipes page, how do I find the recipes of the items?
    Thanks!
    @SpotlightR on Instagram
    Self-taught artist, car enthusiast, and audiophile.

  2. #2
    Master Sorcerer PotatoMarco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    in your heart!
    Posts
    4,290

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Spotlight View Post
    Okay first of all, why is the cubit store blank? I wanna buy some sweg ;-;
    Also, I'm on the cubiccastles.com/recipes page, how do I find the recipes of the items?
    Thanks!
    I cant access the cubit store too. it shows a blank space and then it just hangs there

    My IGN is JustSomeGuy

    <removed forum setting changer script>

    ^ those are mine, not the pictures, the people. mine!

    Quote Originally Posted by Mossey822 View Post
    I have never realized that people are sexiest in growtopia
    Recryp rocks



  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Φρογγιά 🐸.
    Posts
    808

    Default

    The game's new it is. Bug just be.

  4. #4
    Master Sorcerer TrishaxKris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    I used to be someone, now I'm someone else.
    Posts
    2,520

    Default

    Lots of forumers play Cubic Castles, add me?

    IGN: IWannaBeACarrot

    BTW, the store thing is a bug, it might be fixed tomorrow or this week.
    IGN: SpookyTrisha

    Instagram: trishaxkris_gt - I post drawings daily/weekly! Send requests if you want. ( No anime )

  5. #5
    Master Sorcerer Goler's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    In a Tree
    Posts
    876

    Default

    There is a Recipe world u could go to instead.
    Hello Folks, Meh names Relog in game!

    Mainly Used Worlds


    Quotes

    Quote Originally Posted by GBAGamer View Post
    May the Twerk be with you.
    Quote Originally Posted by GBAGamer View Post
    Twerking is a way of life..an art..it shows youth...also shows a way of shaking dem hips ~ GBAGamer/AirTaters
    Quote Originally Posted by jairrocket View Post
    You forgot what a toilet tree would look like.

  6. #6
    Master Sorcerer Cork's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,058

    Default

    Ok, is it just me or are other people thinking this.

    What the heck is cubic castles?
    IGN : Cork

    Need Any Help? PM Me or Send An Email To support@growtopiagame.com

  7. #7
    Master Sorcerer
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    ▐█ ▐█ ▐█ ▐█ ▐█ ▐█ ▐█▐█ ▐█ ▐█ ▐█ ▐█ ▐█ ▐█▐
    Posts
    4,663

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cork View Post
    Ok, is it just me or are other people thinking this.

    What the heck is cubic castles?
    Cubic Castles is really similar to Growtopia, But it wont work on my Mac

  8. #8
    Master Sorcerer
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    860

    Default

    Okay, I have a question of my own. Whenever I try to log on with my main account, it says: [DEBUG]RECONNECTING and won't stop saying that. I've tried several things that I will list below (all my other accounts can log on btw):

    Restarting the modem
    Restarting WiFi on my devices that I play on
    Restart the devices
    Uninstall Cubic Castles and install again

    Yeah. Nothing seems to be working...

  9. #9
    Master Sorcerer PannyFlan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    In the fridge.
    Posts
    3,287

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IntyreExists View Post
    Okay, I have a question of my own. Whenever I try to log on with my main account, it says: [DEBUG]RECONNECTING and won't stop saying that. I've tried several things that I will list below (all my other accounts can log on btw):

    Restarting the modem
    Restarting WiFi on my devices that I play on
    Restart the devices
    Uninstall Cubic Castles and install again

    Yeah. Nothing seems to be working...
    It happening with everyone, it must be a bug sever fix.
    Are you this?
    Private MESSAGE me, if you need help
    Check out my youtube channel!
    https://www.youtube.com/user/PannyFlans
    Latest video!

Similar Threads

  1. Cubic Castles
    By abram123 in forum RTsoft Tavern
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 09-11-2014, 03:01 PM
  2. Cubic Castles
    By Indicative in forum RTsoft Tavern
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-30-2014, 02:47 AM
  3. Cubic Castles?!
    By Pie1913 in forum RTsoft Tavern
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-19-2014, 01:58 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •