Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: demo problem...

  1. #1

    Default demo problem...

    i'm getting a 'unable to run' error on the windoze dl', am i just stupid, 1.8mb seems kind of small? oh yeah, don't answer the stupid part...

    oh by the way seth, love this tool. it's progressing nicely. i'm mainly waiting on the scripting doc's and the tut's to mature before i start prototyping game ideas, but i can't wait. this engine might help me leave torque game builder alone alltogether.

  2. #2
    Administrator Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    5,377

    Default

    Thanks for the heads-up harrio,

    Looks like the upload didn't finish before, I've run the script again, the file should be ok now.
    Seth A. Robinson
    Robinson Technologies

  3. #3

    Default

    thnx...............

Similar Threads

  1. Demo version
    By in forum Funeral Quest
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2005, 11:52 PM
  2. Test my FQ Demo
    By in forum Funeral Quest
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-25-2004, 07:55 PM
  3. demo
    By mattster1972 in forum Funeral Quest
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-02-2003, 03:10 AM
  4. TLM (Demo) Bug
    By redink1 in forum Other RTsoft Games
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-29-2002, 01:26 PM
  5. TLM(DEMO)
    By in forum Other RTsoft Games
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-29-2002, 09:42 PM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •