Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Vista: "game.exe has stopped working"

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    124

    Default Vista: "game.exe has stopped working"

    I have, for my sins, recently moved to Vista (ie I haven't had a chance to upgrade my new coputer to XP ) and am now having problems with the Oh Sh1t! game. Esentially any time my hero collides with one of the barrels, I get a "game.exe has stopped working, Windows is checking for a solution to the problem" message.

    I am using the latest version of novashell, dowloaded from the site.
    Last edited by Pleng; 05-09-2008 at 04:26 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Coppying "skeleton" wont work (MAC)
    By Suudsu2200 in forum Novashell Game Creation System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-04-2007, 08:24 PM
  2. undo on "replace selected" only does one at a time
    By whisperstorm in forum Novashell Game Creation System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-25-2006, 05:41 AM
  3. Legend of Tenjin.... Press "S" for screen #?
    By tazrulz69 in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-28-2004, 07:44 AM
  4. Funeral Quest Server "Initializing"
    By in forum Funeral Quest
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-18-2004, 02:17 AM
  5. Di-Mart Guns -Explanation of the "Store Guy" event
    By rmcnew in forum Funeral Quest
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-15-2004, 06:25 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •