I never beleived it, but it's true. Worlds actually reset sometimes.

I was working on a world called FARMKOUR. The entire world was cleared and I had just started building it. Then, I decided to switch accounts (which i can explain later) and transfer the world to my new account. I placed the world lock on my new account and was immediately kicked out of the world. Then, a message appeared that said something about not creating too many worlds in one day. It wouldn't let me back in. After a few minutes, I was finally able to enter. To my disappointment, the entire world reset.

However, the strange part is that when I used the wrench on myself, it says that I own EKERTNDJVB. I don't own this world, and I have never placed a world lock on it.

Here are some pics for proof: Name:  image.jpg
Views: 93
Size:  318.8 KBName:  image.jpg
Views: 123
Size:  408.7 KB

I know half of you won't believe me about the world reseting because it seems too unreal, but I'm not lying. Seth, if you have any way of looking into the issue for the future, that would be great. I don't need my progress and world lock back, but it could hurt others in the future.


EDIT: I just re-locked FARMKOUR