Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: CMD Growtopia Surgery Assistant for Windows IS OUT!

  1. #1
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    on a Flipping Coin
    Posts
    177

    Lightbulb CMD Growtopia Surgery Assistant for Windows IS OUT!

    Hello again, my name is Scalpel, and I want to introduce my CMD Growtopia Surgery Assistant.
    This tool is similar to previous one I released, as both are Surgery Educatives.
    After you press Perform Surgery, run this tool, answer it's questions and do what it says!
    WARNING: Creator is NOT responsible for fails due to Skill Fails and lags.
    Surgery Assistant by Scalpel.zip

    You can test it on my Surgery Sim if you like!

    Name:  SurgeryAssistantScreen.png
Views: 103
Size:  185.1 KB
    Last edited by MrEventual; 08-24-2015 at 10:06 AM. Reason: Added Sim link

  2. #2
    Lesser Wizard HashTagSWG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    (Jammed!)
    Posts
    176

    Default

    Great work! I tried it and its awesome! Keep it up!

    My only goal, is to be a Moderator

    Awesome Fan Art by FrostIceMC

  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer helar123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    JAMMED!
    Posts
    1,048

    Default

    I wonder when will someone make an apk for it

    #AIRTEMPLARS

  4. #4
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    on a Flipping Coin
    Posts
    177

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by helar123 View Post
    I wonder when will someone make an apk for it
    Apk wouldn't be as useful; you can't open 2 apps (GT and assistant) at same time.

  5. #5
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    on a Flipping Coin
    Posts
    177

    Default

    Did it help anyone in actual in-game surgery so far?

  6. #6
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    440

    Default

    Name:  بدون HSHHSHSHSHHSHSHSعنوان.png
Views: 87
Size:  39.6 KB
    IT WORKED ON THE SIM, BUT I DONT HAVE SURGERY TOOLS TO DO SURGERIES IN GAME :(

  7. #7
    Master Sorcerer helar123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    JAMMED!
    Posts
    1,048

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MrEventual View Post
    Apk wouldn't be as useful; you can't open 2 apps (GT and assistant) at same time.
    Ever heard about floating apps? I use floating internet sometimes...

    #AIRTEMPLARS

  8. #8
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    on a Flipping Coin
    Posts
    177

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 3BBD View Post
    Name:  بدون HSHHSHSHSHHSHSHSعنوان.png
Views: 87
Size:  39.6 KB
    IT WORKED ON THE SIM, BUT I DONT HAVE SURGERY TOOLS TO DO SURGERIES IN GAME
    Me too, dude, high-4.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •