Thread: Looking for a mentor.

Lightbulb Looking for a mentor.

I am currently looking for someone that has a decent amount of wealth and good knowledge on how to get rich in this game. I don't need your trust and you don't need mine. All I need is for someone to guide me. PM me if you think you can help me.

Lesser Wizard ProfuselyGrowtopia's Avatar

Basically, getting rich is common sense.

Farming.
    Gaining WLs form trades.
    Massing.

If you are new: Selling Grass seeds.

You don't need a mentor for that.
    (Just sayin, not to be rude.)
    IGN: Profusely

Some information about me:
    -I started playing at Mid October 2014 and changed account on 29 March 2015.
    -I am really lucky!
    -I have 67/100 achievements.
    -I have 126 inventory space.
    -I hate farming. (Who doesn't? )

~People say nothing is impossible, but I do nothing everyday.

Quote Originally Posted by ProfuselyGrowtopia View Post
    Basically, getting rich is common sense.

Farming.
    Gaining WLs form trades.
    Massing.

If you are new: Selling Grass seeds.

You don't need a mentor for that.
    (Just sayin, not to be rude.)
    I have been playing this game for 3 years and have went no where (in other words telling you I'm not new). There are strategy's that higher tier players use to gain world locks in a quicker fashion. I need someone who knows one of those strategies to guide me. Thanks for your input anyways.

Farm 2000 fish tank seeds daily with friends and use the gems (SSP/RSP) + seed profit to gain 50+ daily world locks. Invest in bait/ATMs and continue until you're able to afford a chandelier farm, in which you'd use in conjunction with your fish tanks till you gain enough to either start a vending world or an ATM farm.

Or scam everything, your choice.
    Banned on the gt forums but not here, what a world

Quote Originally Posted by Liammagoo View Post