Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Android game used Protone SDK

  1. #1
    Serf
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default Android game used Protone SDK

    Hi, everyone.
    You may be found intresting see game used Protone SDK.
    For render we use Irrlicht - but other part (include GUI) from Protone.



    Feel free use this game in showcase, if you like to=)

    Try it:

    Paid
    Free

    ___________
    Sorry for bad english.

  2. #2
    Administrator Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    5,380

    Default

    Very cool.. I'll update the showcase page.
    Seth A. Robinson
    Robinson Technologies

Similar Threads

  1. android build problem
    By stubtemple in forum Proton SDK
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-15-2011, 09:16 PM
  2. Yet another Android problem
    By kalango in forum Proton SDK
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 02:48 AM
  3. Android compilation is so slow
    By KWilk in forum Proton SDK
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-17-2011, 12:47 AM
  4. Android build error
    By Le Viet Bach in forum Proton SDK
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-10-2011, 06:49 PM
  5. Failing Android build
    By rzuf in forum Proton SDK
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 10:57 PM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •