Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: IAP still not working for WebOS on Pre2

  1. #1
    Squire Coalition's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Michigan, USA
    Posts
    21

    Default IAP still not working for WebOS on Pre2

    Just a note to Seth: I saw the MOTD this morning saying that IAP was now working for WebOS. Alas, it still is _not_ working on my Pre2. [yes, I play on a Pre2].

    The CHOOSE TANK gui still limits me to see only tanks, no coins. Just letting you know, sir.

  2. #2
    Squire
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Eire
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Hi, hasn't worked on my Touchpad yet either. How much do coins cost, incidentally?

  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer soccerfu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    good old USA
    Posts
    760

    Default

    200 coins: 99 cents

    500 coins: 1.99
    For anyone who knows me from a long time ago I've started playing again but don't expect me to be as competitive as I once was (just play for fun now).:wheelchair: In Game account: Soccerfu Current points: 90k+

  4. #4
    Administrator Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    5,381

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Coalition View Post
    Just a note to Seth: I saw the MOTD this morning saying that IAP was now working for WebOS. Alas, it still is _not_ working on my Pre2. [yes, I play on a Pre2].

    The CHOOSE TANK gui still limits me to see only tanks, no coins. Just letting you know, sir.
    I should have mentioned in the MOTD - IAP options will only show up on devices that support HP's IAP system, webOS 3.X+ is required.

    Hmm, I forgot all about the Pre/Pre2. I can manually handle purchases through Paypal for now if needed on those devices though, anybody who'd like to buy through paypal should drop me a line (or paypal) seth@rtsoft.com .
    Seth A. Robinson
    Robinson Technologies

  5. #5
    Moderator Junior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    FL, USA
    Posts
    679

    Default

    I have a touchpad with webOS 3.0+, still can't buy, though I the manual PayPal option was good enough for me.

Similar Threads

  1. payments not working
    By soccerfu in forum Tanked
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 04-08-2012, 07:27 PM
  2. Tanked - Palm Pre2 vs Samsung Galaxy S2
    By Blast07 in forum Tanked
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-17-2011, 10:50 PM
  3. Working with resources
    By Ockonal in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-18-2010, 09:17 PM
  4. What are you working on?
    By whisperstorm in forum Novashell Game Creation System
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-19-2007, 03:52 PM
  5. I could not get it working
    By in forum Other RTsoft Games
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-03-2003, 06:13 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •