Thread: dink problems.  :/

i got an problem. when i feed pigs, and i report them to mother, they remove guardian then i can go out this farm. when i pick some peanuts and i back with them to farm, mother's house are burning. when i enter to inside, i see killed mother, and dink is trying move across table and bed infinite, keys ESC,enter arrows dont working. game completily stuck to platter.

second thing.
    when i found guy attacked by 2 others whatthey have axes. i die easily cos i dont have any weapon. also i need coins to get into castle, but i dont know were to find them. im new to game. even my older bro dont know how to break up problems aha yet next thing. on top middle of map, near forest, i found stone what sittin on entrance to cave. i tried remove but game says im too weak. email me with tips ->> viperki@interia.pl .. i dont found anywere any tips 4 this game.. im playing it 3days. but i stuck in one place :::

regards , iron trike.

Lesser Knight

With the first problem I can't help you....The second problem....maybe you have to find a walktrough...you can get coins if you kill some monsters...but if you don;t have a weapon you can't kill them.....you also can kill them with the magic ball...if you have that yet....
    here s the walkthrough: http://home.tiscali.be/be064618/79/

Good luck!

that helped me much but i cant go to third willage cause there is broken bridge :/ i cant enter to castle cos guards dont let me to it. i used trainer to enter to castle area .i found acid rain spell and scroll with too spell . i temporairy stopped magic field in somewhere near castle and i found an dead dragon, but i cant come closer cos there is tree i tried use magic but not worked :/

Lesser Knight