Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problem Server

  1. #1
    Guest

    Default

    Hi all,

    Having a problem... In the help section is says to click on "Logon Node 2", which I'm guessing is "Logon Channel 2" because that's all I have (other then Channel 1)...
    So I do that, and it goes to http://10.0.0.1/
    But no-one else can access it..
    What am I doing wrong?

  2. #2
    Squire
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    10

    Default

    thats not your IP
    that is just a local ip. get your real ip.

Similar Threads

  1. bow problem
    By rabidwolf9 in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2004, 08:28 PM
  2. Problem
    By Dorian1 in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-26-2004, 04:42 AM
  3. Problem
    By Wishchrono in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-24-2004, 06:57 PM
  4. Problem
    By in forum Other RTsoft Games
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-09-2003, 06:12 PM
  5. FQ Problem
    By in forum Funeral Quest
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-18-2002, 10:28 PM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •